judeo christian

provide a brief description of the three major sections of writings in the New Testament: 1) The Gospels

 and Acts, 2) the Letters of Paul, and 3) The General Letters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>